The Outpost 2018

The Outpost 2018

Jul. 10, 2018
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 10, 2018
2Season 2 Jul. 11, 2019
3Season 3 Oct. 08, 2020
  • There are still no episodes this season

Video trailer


The Outpost is an American fantasyadventure drama television series, acquired by The CW, which premiered on July 10, 2018.[1][4][5] It was produced by Syfy‘s international channels for international broadcast. The series was renewed for a third season in October 2019 which premiered on October 8, 2020.[6][7][8] Ahead of the third season premiere, the series was picked up for an additional 13 episodes.[9]

Talon, the lone survivor of a race called the Blackbloods, sets off to the edge of civilisation to track her family’s killers. On her journey she discovers she has supernatural powers which she must learn to harness in order to achieve her goals.




  • Charan Prabhakar as Danno (season 1)
  • Philip Brodie as Ambassador Everit Dred (seasons 1–2)
  • Thor Knai as Kell (season 1)
  • Cokey Falkow as Tiberion Shek (season 1)
  • Michael Flynn as General Cornelius Calkussar (season 1)
  • Elizabeth Birkner as Ilyin (aka. The Dragman) (seasons 1–2)
  • Sonalii Castillo as Essa Khan (seasons 1–2)
  • Medalion Rahimi (season 1) and Amita Suman (season 2) as Naya
  • Lilli Hollunder as Rebb (season 2)
  • Dragan Mićanović as Captain Orlick (season 2–present)
  • James Downie as Sammy/Alton (season 2–present)
  • Patrick Lyster as Captain Calkussar (season 2–present)
  • Tijana Upcev as Warlita (season 2–present)
The Outpost 2018
The Outpost 2018
The Outpost 2018
The Outpost 2018
The Outpost 2018
Original title The Outpost
TMDb Rating 7.3 83 votes
First air date Jul. 10, 2018
Last air date Oct. 15, 2020
Seasons 3
Episodes 26
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Star Trek: Picard
The Society
Troy: Fall of a City
Outer Banks
Julie and the Phantoms 2020
Warrior Nun 2020
Impractical Jokers
Avrodh – The Siege Within
The Letter for the King
The Politician

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published