Guru 2007

Guru 2007

Dec. 01, 2007
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote


Guru is a 2007 Indian romantic drama film directed and co-written by Mani Ratnam. It stars Abhishek BachchanAishwarya RaiMadhavanVidya BalanArya Babbar, and Mithun Chakraborty in the leading roles. The film also has Mallika Sherawat in a guest appearance. The score and soundtrack for the film was composed by A. R. Rahman.

The general consensus is that this film is largely based on the life of one of India’s biggest industrial tycoons, Dhirubhai Ambani, but also has elements of other stories and businessmen. The film was released on 12 January 2007 with its première at the Elgin Theatre in Toronto, Canada, on Thursday 11 January 2007 by Roger Nair, making it the first Indian film to have a mainstream international première in Canada. Roger Nair productions acquired the rights for Canada and held a premiere with most of the cast and crew flown to Toronto, Canada.[3][4][5] The film was premiered in the Tous Les Cinemas du Monde (World Cinema) section of 2007 Cannes Film Festival.[6][7]

Guru (2007) Full Movie [Hindi-DD5.1] 720p BluRay ESubs Download
Guru (2007) Full Movie [Hindi-DD5.1] 720p BluRay ESubs Download
Guru (2007) Full Movie [Hindi-DD5.1] 720p BluRay ESubs Download
Guru (2007) Full Movie [Hindi-DD5.1] 720p BluRay ESubs Download

Bollywood Movies | Hollywood Movies | Request

Guru 2007
Original title Guru
TMDb Rating 8 1 votes


Mani Ratnam


Mithun Chakraborty isManikdas Gupta
Manikdas Gupta
Abhishek Bachchan isGurukant K. Desai
Gurukant K. Desai
R. Madhavan isShyam Saxena
Shyam Saxena
Vidya Balan isMeenakshi Gupta
Meenakshi Gupta
Dhritiman Chatterjee isMembre de la commission de Thapar
Membre de la commission de Thapar
Rajendra Gupta isKantilal Desai
Kantilal Desai

Similar titles

Weathering with You
Atonement 2007
Axone 2019
A Hidden Life
376 D 2020
Rocky III
Dwaraka 2017
The Departed 2006
Saving Private Ryan
Gandhi Fer Aa Gea 2020
Jawaani Jaaneman 2020
Ghost Stories 2020

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published